TRUST BOARD

Executive & Non-Executive Directors





Tom Abell Chief Executive Officer



Mrunal Sisodia Trust Chair



Emma De-Carteret Director of Corporate Affairs & Performance



Hein Scheffer Director of Strategy, Culture & Education



Kate Vaughton Director of Integration & Deputy CEO



Kevin Smith Director of Finance



Executive Directors

Melissa Dowdeswell Director of Nursing, **Clinical Ouality** and Improvement & Acting Chief **Operating Officer**



Marika Stephenson **Director of People Services**



Dr Simon Walsh Medical Director

Chris Brook Associate Non-Executive Director



Kiran Mahil Associate Non-Executive Director



Victoria Corbishlev Associate Non-Executive Director

Non-Executive Directors



Alison Wigg Non-Executive Director



Catherine Glickman Non-Executive Director



George Lynn Non-Executive Director



Julie Thallon Associate Non-Executive Director



Wendy **Thomas** Non-Executive Director

